The Republic of Malta comprises three islands, namely Malta and the smaller Gozo and Comino. Its capital is Valletta. Its area is 316 square kilometres and is inhabited by approximately 414,000 people, the vast majority of which are native Maltese. Malta has two official languages: Maltese and English.

Receive Email Alerts

Email Address *
Mailing list *

Enter the code shown above.